Outstanding Support Staff Award

2023 Outstanding Support Staff

Carl Albert State College: Katie Gullick, Assistant to Food Service Director

Connors State College: Audri Mannon, Division Administrative Assistant, SGA Advisor

Eastern Oklahoma State College: Tracie Teague, Marketing Coordinator

Murray State College: Lindsay Brantley, Retention Coordinator

Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College: Sam Hoover, Administrative Assistant for the VP of Academic Affairs

Northern Oklahoma College: Curtis Parr, Lead Carpenter

Oklahoma City Community College: Chuck Riley, Coordinator of Cultural Programs, Events and Educational Activities

Redlands Community College: Stephanie Fisher, Cougar Corner Store Clerk

Rose State College: Amber Long, NJCAA Compliance Specialist

Seminole State College: Christie McKee, Lead Custodian

Tulsa Community College: Kelly Nixon, Administrative Assistant II

Western Oklahoma State College: Kaycee Finch, Testing Specialist

2022 Outstanding Support Staff

Support Staff Awards

Ka Xiong, Student Affairs Administrative Assistant, Carl Albert State College

Brandy McElyea, Executive Assistant Development Foundation, Connors State College

Candace Raney, Executive Assistant to the President, Eastern Oklahoma State College

Sandi Hopson, Gunsmithing Office Assistant, Murray State College

Deenia Engelbrecht, Administrative Assistant Department Public Safety/ Maintenance, Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College

John Pickard, Photographer, Northern Oklahoma College

Mr. Justin Van Nest, Operations Specialist, Oklahoma City Community College

Justin DuPris, General Maintenance Worker/Team Leader, Redlands Community College

Tori Foster, Academic Affairs Specialist, Rose State College

Stacey Foster, Admissions Clerk, Seminole State College

Melissa Teachnor, Project Coordinator, Tulsa Community College

Randy Marceleno, Lead Floor Technician, Western Oklahoma State College

2021 Outstanding Support Staff

Pat Broadwater, Administrative Assistant to the VP for Academic Affairs, Carl Albert State College

Jana Rowe, Assistant Director of Financial Aid, Connors State College

Lucas Hedgecock, Accounting Assistant III, Eastern Oklahoma State College

Carol Smither, Library, Murray State College

Crystal Baker, Accounts Payable Clerk, Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College

Scott Cloud, Director Public Information, Northern Oklahoma College

Kim Velleca, Executive Assistant to the Interim President/Provost, Oklahoma City Community College

Dana Smith, Human Resources Specialist, Redlands Community College

Cindy Miller, Office Manager, Admissions & Records, Rose State College

Tina Morris, Language Arts & Humanities/Social Science, Seminole State College

Karla Shannon, Buyer II, Tulsa Community College

Cullen Sanders, Safety & Security Technician, Western Oklahoma State College

2020 Outstanding Support Staff

Judy Sims, Educational Opportunity Center Secretary/ Administrative Assistant to TRiO Director, Carl Albert State College

Haley Hilton, Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs, Connors State College

Marci O’Donley, Former Executive Assistant to the President (Retired), Eastern Oklahoma State College

Sharon Young, OTA/PTA Secretary, Murray State College

Dan Smathers, Academic Support Assistant, Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College

Sandra Jensen, NOC Enid Retention Specialist, Northern Oklahoma College

Tammy Diaz, Health Professions Support Specialist, Oklahoma City Community College

Russell Alsover, Electrician, Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology

Yesenia Mayorga, Administrative Assistant for Academics, Compliance & External Affairs, Redlands Community College

Paula “PJ” Gordon, Senior Payroll Specialist, Payroll/Benefits Office, Rose State College

Susan Shumaker, Payroll Clerk, Seminole State College

Tiara Johnson, IT Support Tech Supervisor, Tulsa Community College

Christina Stewart, Administrative Secretary to VP of Academic Affairs, Western Oklahoma State College

2019 Outstanding Support Staff

Heather Henson, Secretary, Upward Bound Math and Science/ Upward Bound, Carl Albert State College

Fabiela Kemble, Title III NASNTI Sim Lab Coordinator, Connors State College

Yein Flener, Executive Assistant for Student & External Affairs, Business & Language Divisions, Eastern Oklahoma State College

Judy Rowland, Executive Assistant, Business Affairs & President’s Office, Murray State College

Hollie Snyder, Business Office Cashier, Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College

Paula Lewis, Retention Specialist, Northern Oklahoma College

Dan Gurka, Building Maintenance and Operations Manager, Oklahoma City Community College

Ann McGowin, Administrative Assistant, Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology

Sarah Diaz, Business Services Assistant, Redlands Community College

Crystal Myers, ITS Support Assistant, Rose State College

Robin Crawford, Administrative Assistant to the Office of Academic Affairs, Seminole State College

Gloria Kirkpatrick, Diversity Outreach Coordinator, Tulsa Community College

Tanya Wingate, Information Center Receptionist, Western Oklahoma State College

2018 Outstanding Support Staff

Dee Steele, Administrative Assistant for the Division of Health Sciences, Carl Albert State College

 Sherry Todd, Administrative Secretary, Nursing Department, Connors State College

Lea Dickson, Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Academic Affairs & UDS Coordinator, Eastern Oklahoma State College

Isaac Butler, IT Support Specialist, Murray State College

Lisa Lewis, Student Union Programming and Assistant to Student Affairs, Northeastern Oklahoma A&M

Kerri Gray, Scholarships and Athletic Compliance, Northern Oklahoma College

Lisa Robertson, Administrative Assistant to the Executive Vice President, Oklahoma City Community College

Claudette M. Butcher, Executive Assistant to the President, Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology

Carolyn (Charli) Mackey, Administrative Assistant for the Director of Public Communications,

Marketing, Alumni and Foundation, Redlands Community College

Fernando Rubio, Event Scheduler, Rose State College

Toni Wittmann, Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs, Seminole State College

Jona Schweinberg, Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice-President and CAO, Tulsa Community College

Mary Ann Perez, Lead Custodian, Western Oklahoma State College