Outstanding Faculty Award

2020 Outstanding Faculty

2019 Outstanding Faculty

Bill Gann, Chair and Instructor, Division of Business and Technology, Carl Albert State College

Jake Walker, Equine Instructor/Assistant Rodeo Coach, Connors State College

Patricia Bolin-Ratliff, Dean of the Science & Mathematics Division, Eastern Oklahoma State College

Dan Moore, Science and Agriculture Division Chair, Murray State College

Steve Dixon, Math & Science Department Chair, Math Instructor, Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College

Laura Marshall, Business, Computer Applications Instructor, Northern Oklahoma College

Mark Zindello, Professor, Oklahoma City Community College

Jamie Diggins, Nursing Instructor, Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology

Dr. Kathleen Coughlan, Department Head of Science, Director of the Honors Program, Coordinator of NASA Grant, Professor of Anatomy, Physiology & Sciences, Redlands Community College

Sarah Hoss, Professor, Basic Courses-Health Sciences Division, Rose State College

Marta Osby, Professor- Social Sciences Division, Seminole State College

Ruby Marshall, Associate Professor, Health Information Technology, Tulsa Community College

Deena Morley, Chemistry/Plant Science Faculty, Western Oklahoma State College

2018 Outstanding Faculty

Susan Hill, English Instructor, Carl Albert State College

Jake Lawson, Equine Program Director/Instructor, Head Rodeo Coach & Assistant Dean of Students, Connors State College

Brenda Kennedy, Dean of Business Division & Computer Information Systems Professor, Eastern Oklahoma State College

Daniel Moore, Biological Sciences Instructor, Murray State College

Calvin Becker, Business Instructor and Love’s Cup Team Faculty Advisor, Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College

Cassie Firth, Chair of Mathematics, Northern Oklahoma College

Kevin Eddings, Professor of English, Oklahoma City Community College

Boyd King, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Faculty, Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology

Mike Tabor, Professor of Social Sciences and Department Head of Social Sciences, Redlands Community College

Steven Fowler, Professor, Engineering Coordinator, Rose State College

Jarrod Tollett, Associate Professor of Science, Seminole State College

Jan Barnett, DVM, Associate Professor and Program Director, Veterinary Technology Program, Tulsa Community College

Patricia Purdue, History/Government/Psychology Instructor and Division Director, Western Oklahoma State College