Support Staff Conference November 5, 2020

“Resilience: In a Time of Change”

2020 Support Staff Virtual Conference *hosted via Zoom

Keynote: Becky Wood

When: Thursday November 5, 2020

Creative Staff Innovation Award 2020

1st Place Katie Carroll, Murray State College

2nd Place Monique Bruner, Rose State College

Outstanding Support Staff Award 2020

Judy Sims, Educational Opportunity Center Secretary/ Administrative Assistant to TRiO Director, Carl Albert State College

Haley Hilton, Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs, Connors State College

Marci O’Donley, Former Executive Assistant to the President (Retired), Eastern Oklahoma State College

Sharon Young, OTA/PTA Secretary, Murray State College

Dan Smathers, Academic Support Assistant, Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College

Sandra Jensen, NOC Enid Retention Specialist, Northern Oklahoma College

Tammy Diaz, Health Professions Support Specialist, Oklahoma City Community College

Russell Alsover, Electrician, Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology

Yesenia Mayorga, Administrative Assistant for Academics, Compliance & External Affairs, Redlands Community College

Paula “PJ” Gordon, Senior Payroll Specialist, Payroll/Benefits Office, Rose State College

Susan Shumaker, Payroll Clerk, Seminole State College

Tiara Johnson, IT Support Tech Supervisor, Tulsa Community College

Christina Stewart, Administrative Secretary to VP of Academic Affairs, Western Oklahoma State College