OACC Outstanding Professional Employee Award

2020 Outstanding Professional Employee

2019 Outstanding Professional Employee

Vicki Sullivan, Human Resources Director/ Title IX Coordinator, Carl Albert State College

Nate Walker, Director of Human Resources (Retired), Connors State College

George Larson, Programmer/Analyst, Eastern Oklahoma State College

Kandy Rutledge, Executive Director of Academic Records/Registrar, Murray State College

Ryan Orcutt, CASA Coordinator, Reach Higher Coordinator, Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College

Shannon Cranford, Human Resources Director, Northern Oklahoma College

Dr. Makenna Green, Director of Curriculum and Assessment, Oklahoma City Community College

Eric Covey, Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications, Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology

Kenzi Hull, Executive Assistant to the President & Executive Vice President of Campus Administration and Finance, Redlands Community College

Mechelle Aitson-Roessler, Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management, Rose State College

Edith Cathey, Financial Aid Specialist, Seminole State College

Paula Settoon, Dean of Libraries and Knowledge Management, Tulsa Community College

Heather Hood, Controller, Western Oklahoma State College

2018 Outstanding Professional Employee

Jerry Ellis, Network Administrator/ Integration Specialist/ Federal Program Support, Carl Albert State College

Mike Jackson, Dean of Students, Connors State College

Paula Henley, Director of Academic Advisement and Ardmore Services, Murray State College

Steve Grimes, Director of Physical Plant, Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College

Jackie Melson, Assistant Registrar of NOC Enid, Northern Oklahoma College

Stephanie Miller, Director of Academic Advising New Student Orientation, Oklahoma City Community College

Kim Andrade, Director of Human Resources, Redlands Community College

Chris Shaneyfelt, Academic Advisor, Humanities Division, Rose State College

Rich Thornton, Upward Bound Coordinator, Seminole State College

Matt Sharpe, Director of Risk Management, Occupational Health and Safety, Tulsa Community College

Suzanne Rooker, Director Learning Resources Center, Western Oklahoma State College